Need Christmas gift ideas?

Look at the joy on these kids faces as they get these fantastic early Christmas presents, including classics like the old banana, the half-eaten sandwich, and a battery.

Part of me thinks this is wrong, but laughter + distance from subject > morals.  Besides, I remember my parents got me a Ken doll for my birthday when I was 7 or 8.  I got mad, took Ken up to the attic and threw him out the window and was done with it.  And I turned out okay, more or less!

Leave a Reply

