Things men say (and what they really mean)

I’m hungry. = I’m hungry.
I’m tired. = I’m tired.
Wanna go to a movie? = I’d like to have sex with you.
Can I take you out to dinner? = I’d like to have sex with you.
Can I call you some time? = I’d like to have sex with you.
Can I buy you a drink? = I’d like to have sex with you.
How you doin’? = I’d like to have sex with you.
Don’t be silly, I’m paying. = You owe me sex for paying this.
I love you, too. = You owe me sex for saying this.
I like your dress. = I like it when you show cleavage.
What’s wrong? = Let me tell you why you shouldn’t be upset.
What’s wrong? = Are we not having sex tonight?
I’m bored. = Do you wanna have sex?
Yes, your hair looks nice. = I liked it better before.
Yes, that dress looks nice. = Pick any dress and let’s go home.
Will you marry me? = I want to make it illegal for you to have sex with other guys.
Let’s talk. = Now I’m really desperate.

Leave a Reply

